internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals

 

B.R.S., Inc.
208 Hwy 49 North - P.O. Box 456
Richfield, North Carolina 28137
Office Phone: (704)463-1355
Fax: (704)463-1700

 

Bradford Barringer
CEO

brsbrad@ctc.net
John Barringer
President

john@brsincorporated.com
Matt Barringer
Vice- President / Service Division Manager

matt@brsincorporated.com
Jeff Williams
Vice-President /
Senior Estimator

jwilliams@brsincorporated.com

 

Kevin Johnson
Estimator /
Project Manager

kjohnson@brsincorporated.com
Will Isenhour
Estimator /
Project Manager

wisenhour@brsincorporated.com

 

Butch Barringer
Office Manager

bbarringer@brsincorporated.com

 

Marilyn Robertson
Accounting Exec. / Insurance Manager

mrobertson@brsincorporated.com

 

Herman Blalock
Construction Operation Coordinator

hblalock@brsincorporated.com
Wes Sells
Safety Loss Prevention Coordinator

wsells@brsincorporated.com

 

Randy Huneycutt
IT Administrator

rhuneycutt@brsincorporated.com
 
 

HOME  ABOUT US  SAFETY  DIVISIONS  OUR WORK  CONTACTS  BENEFITS

 
internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals internet personals

Phone: 704-463-1355       Fax: 704-463-1700
208 Hwy 49 North- P.O. Box 456 Richfield, NC 28137